Ticket Raffle

Kalamalka Fly Fishers 2023 Fly Rod & Tackle Raffle Winners.

1st prize winner of the Custom Sage X fly rod with Echo Ion reel, line, backing and rod case, estimated value of $1,100.00+ is Kevin C. from Summerland.
2nd prize winner of the Custom Sage X fly rod, line, backing and rod case, estimated value of $900.00+ is Bob T. of Vernon.
3rd prize winner of the fly box with more than 30 flies, hand tied by KFF members, and the Kalamalka Fly Fishers book Flies & Fly Fishing Techniques for BC Interior Lakes is Renee S. from Coldstream.
Congratulations to our lucky winners. Thank you to all who supported the KFF raffle. Good luck next year.

First prize winner Kevin

No picture yet.

2023 Second Prize Winner

Second Prize Winner - Jack presents Bob with Sage X rod

2023 third prize winner

Third prize winner - Ken presents Renee with fly box and book

Each year the Kalamalka Fly Fishers Society holds a Fly Rod & Tackle Raffle to support our efforts toward conservation, education, and participation in the sport of fly fishing.

Problem Gambling Help Line 1-888-795-6111 • www.bcresponsiblegambling.ca • Know your limit, play within it • 19+



Let’s not forget the prizes. First prize is a high end custom fly rod and case, reel and line. The fly rod is custom built by Jack Butula, one of our members. Second prize is again a high end custom fly rod and case, custom built, again by Jack Butula. Third prize is a fly box with at least 30 hand tied flies. All flies are hand tied by Kalamalka Flyfishers Society members. We only tie flies that work for us.

Problem Gambling Help Line 1-888-795-6111  www.bcresponsiblegambling.ca Know your limit, play within it. Must be 19+

Past Winners

First Prize 2023
Second Prize 2023
Third Prize 2023
Kevin Casey
Bob Tait
Renee Stewart-Smith
First Prize 2020
Second Prize 2020
Third Prize 2020
Bill Sanders
Warren Burgess
Andy Tinworth
First Prize 2019
Second Prize 2019
Third Prize 2019
Bob Omand
Marc Elrick
Darrell Skiinner
First Prize 2018
Second Prize 2018
Third Prize 2018
Darin Patrick
Lorna Dewar
Gordon Greatrix
First Prize 2017
Second Prize 2017
Third Prize 2017
Frank Prechnik
Roxanne Turcotte
Ozzie Cochrane
First Prize 2016
Second Prize 2016
Third Prize 2016
Greg Bobietes
Adrian Hizar
Rob Johnson
First Prize 2015
Second Prize 2015
Third Prize 2015
Michael Wasylnka
Viv Falconer
Troy Watts
First Prize 2014
Second Prize 2014
Third Prize 2014
Rachel Moxham
Alexander Kazimer
Mike Allen
First Prize 2013
Second Prize 2013
Third Prize 2013
Tami Burgess
Jeff Reman
Perry Wainwright
First Prize 2012
Second Prize 2012
Third Prize 2012
Minnie Betker
Caroline Jensen
Matt Greenberg
First Prize 2011
Second Prize 2011
Third Prize 2011
Cory Salahubs
John Vanlerberg
Gary Arbuckle
First Prize 2010
Second Prize 2010
Third Prize 2010
Dave Hayward
Ken Kletsky
Trenton J. Hoath
First Prize 2009
Second Prize 2009
Third Prize 2009
Gary Wilkie
Eleanon Dean
Art Haycock
First Prize 2008
Second Prize 2008
Third Prize 2008
Ed Baerg
Tara Willey
Tom Gerow
First Prize 2007
Second Prize 2007
Third Prize 2007
Art Haycock
Warren Friesen
Garry Molitwenik
First Prize 2006
Second Prize 2006
Third Prize 2006
Jeremy Peter
Les Robinson
Owen Willey
First Prize 2005
Second Prize 2005
Third Prize 2005
Brennan Storr
Dave Hamm
Bob Otway
First Prize 2004
Second Prize 2004
Third Prize 2004
Ellen Shaw
Don Julfeth
Norm Martens
First Prize 2003
Second Prize 2003
Third Prize 2003
Justin Rodes
Kevin Hillier
Larry Duncan
First Prize 2001
Second Prize 2001
Third Prize 2001
Robbin Browning
Peter Davis
Vince Milton